Jean Moody

Hi my name is Jean Moody, I am a Administrative Ass. major at Salem Community College. I live in Pennsvile, N.J. I am a single mother of two grown young men. Being back to school right now is a great challenge for me, I have worked ever since my graduating Pennsville H.S.

 My Three Favorite Things are: Animals especially horses and wolves, Drawling and different crafts, and all types of Music.

   The Top Three Things I Want To Do This Fall/Winter:

  1. Enjoy watching the change of seasons, the colors, and the coolness of the weather.                                                                                                                           2. Spend the Holidays with my mother and family without any issues or drama.                                                                                                                             3. Try my best to pass this semester, I have little knowledge of computers so I am starting all over, I want to complete my courses with a good passing grade.

Leave a Reply

