This is just a reminder to check your SCC e-mail regularly.

mail_vs_mail

This blog has most of the info for class, but sometimes I need to communicate with you directly, and, for that purpose, I use your SCC e-mail address. I promise to do my best not to spam you with spam-filled spamminess. In return, please read what I send you. My messages may not be save-the-world, have-a-Klondike-Bar important, but I am sending you stuff for a reason. Checking your mail regularly will help you stay informed about class. You can also set up your SCC account to forward to your personal e-mail if that’s easier for you.

That said, if you haven’t already read the welcome message I sent today, check it out. It explains a bit about tomorrow’s maiden-voyage class, during which we will make our first drawings (yay!). You should also be receiving a second message with an invitation to join this blog. Do it! Join the blog! You will need those shiny author rights later in the semester.

See you tomorrow!
-Del

Leave a Reply

