Hamilton Pedrick

Hi, this is Hamilton. I enjoy anything creative, especially photography. You can view my work at hamiltonpedrick.com.

I don’t have a particular favorite painting, but I always enjoyed the one below. The lighting, color, and emotion are incredible. This is El Tres de Mayo (The Third of May) by Francisco de Goya. War is stupid, don’t you think?

1280px-el_tres_de_mayo_by_francisco_de_goya_from_prado_thin_black_margin

Baby tax incoming…

My daughter, Aurora.

Keep it weird.

H

Leave a Reply

