Small Intro of Kim

Hi my name is Kim and I’m a Computer Graphic student. I always had an interest in art since I was young. 6 years ago I decided to attend SCC in an art program, not knowing what my major was going to be, so I decided on Computer Graphics. I never did finish and decided to go get my Cosmetology degree to do hair, which I like to do on the side. So six years later I’m back at SCC to finish my degree. I’m not sure how to go about a career in graphic design, beings I dont know how to use the programs after 6 years.  All I know is that I’m going to finish this degree.great_wave_off_kanagawa

Leave a Reply

