Ashley Cheeseman

So I am Ashley. I am 17 and go to high school and college part time. I have lived in carneys point my entire life. I want to be able to travel the world and experience different types and forms of art all around the world that is my dream. But as a job I want to do Forensic Reconstruction and/or Medical illustration. I love horror and creepy things. I really like the Mexican holiday Dia de los Muertos which means Day of the Dead. I have always been into art and anything creative. I have also been accepted to five colleges and decided I am going to go to Pennsylvania College of Art and Design.

So this is just one of my favorite paintings by Salvador Dali called Ballerina in a Death’s Head, 1939

salvador-dali-skull

Leave a Reply

