Basically This is Me……

Theres not a lot to say about me. I have been able to draw from the time I could hold a pencil in my hand. I love art and always have, but I mainly love all the creepy, dark, gothic, victorian and disturbing aspects of it. I am more of a dog person than a cat person it depends on if the cat is nice or not I have only ever liked one cat and it was my best friends cat. I love classical music, smooth jazz, rock and heavy metal. I am obsessed with Harley Quinn I’m even considering dying half my hair red because I love her that much. Also little fun fact about her; her real name is Dr. Harline Quinnzel, she was a psychiatrist for The Joker and through their sessions she fell in love with him and became his sidekick/lover. She didn’t first appear in comics, she actually first appeared in the 1992 show Batman the animated series. She was also created as a domestic violence awareness character if you go back and watch the show and read the comics you’ll see why.  Thats basically it.

gothic-landscapes

13-harley-quinn-w529-h352

 

2 thoughts on “Basically This is Me……

Leave a Reply

