The Colin Chronicles

My name is Colin Stiles and I am a nerd in pretty much the most severe way, everything from playing Pokemon to Magic: The Gathering to table top games like Dungeons and Dragons, I’ve descended into the abyss of being a nerd. Never said that was a bad thing, I absolutely love that stuff. I also train as hard as I can whenever I can and i believe that if i didn’t improve myself at least one way each day that that day was wasted. I also love sports and playing them as well, I love basketball and football the most. Favorite teams are The New York Giants for football and The Milwaukee Bucks for basketballhaventsleptwelllatelysosleeptightpuppermayflights_f76daa893b0a5921705ff727db77b2dc-1

2 thoughts on “The Colin Chronicles

Leave a Reply

