The Facts of Stacy B

So, I was born in Christina Hospital and have lived in Jersey all my life. I love reading especially Pride and Prejudice or any other classic novels. My goal is to read all of War and Peace from cover to cover, not start and put it down for 3 months and have to start over. I live with my mom in Pennsville and have lived in PV  for about 6 years. I lived in Carneys Point till the summer before junior year when we moved.

I’m graduating in the spring with a degree in Computer Graphic Arts and I currently work at The Garden of Eden Flower Shop.

me

I feel like this pic every semester!

 

My Favorite painting is Still-Life with a Skull by Philippe de Champaigne (Which Del had us paint in Color Theory)stilllifewithaskull(

Leave a Reply

