Modpodge is my name, the Sky is my aim

So my name Skyler Amburg, but my friends class me Sky or Modpodge… That’s a long story about that name and I’ll get to it another time probably.

So tells get to the chase with this post! I’ve been arting since I was a little tot 🙂 My dad is a graphic designer at Fort Dix military base and has always showed me his work as well as his past work from when he went to college. I never really liked the the computer arts, but I love being hands on with my work so I guess that’s why I love working with glass.

Its been about a year that I have worked with glass and I have come to really like using mix media in my work. I hope to continue with this and with my schooling after SCC, but this makes me excited for what’s in-stored for me in the future.

“The Kiss”Gustav Klimt  url

Leave a Reply

