An introduction to​ ME!

Hello!

I’m Lucas Greiner and will be finishing my stay here at SCC this May. I will graduate with two Associates Degrees, one in Glass Art and the other in Scientific Glass Technology. I make art to project myself/my personality in a creative way. I also use it as an out, something to relieve or put my emotions into, whether it is anger, sadness or joy. I also enjoy making things that are aesthetically pleasing to look at, color and light bring me happiness. I enjoy drawing because it gives my mind a break from this crazy world.

This networked female form is by a glass artist named Robert Mickelson.

unknown

Leave a Reply

